• Criachi Giuseppe:  criachi.g@lelettrica.it
  • Criachi Alessandro:  alex.criachi@lelettrica.it
  • Criachi Andrea:  criachi.a@lelettrica.it
  • Brogialdi Franca:  brogialdi.f@lelettrica.it
  • Lo Castro Maurizio:  locastro.m@lelettrica.it
  • Giraldi Daniela:  giraldi.d@lelettrica.it
  • Giusti Massimo:  giusti.m@lelettrica.it
  • Lapetina Walter:  lapetina.w@lelettrica.it
  • Martini Maurizio:  martini.m@lelettrica.it
  1. Mascioli Silvia:  mascioli.s@lelettrica.it

Ulivieri Remo:  ulivieri.r@lelettrica.it
Paoletti Paolo:  paoletti.p@lelettrica.it
Volpi Fabio:  volpi.f@lelettrica.it
Tosti Francesco:  tosti.f@lelettrica.it
Sordi Federico: sordi.f@lelettrica.it

  1. Puccetti Iuri:  puccetti.i@lelettrica.it
  2. Pinochi Roberto:  pinochi.r@lelettrica.it
  3. Sgrilli Angelo:  sgrilli.a@lelettrica.it
  4. Toscani Stefano:  toscani.s@lelettrica.it
  5. Sgherri Stefano:  sgherri.s@lelettrica.it
  1. Barnini Tiziana:  barnini.t@lelettrica.it
  2. Passalacqua Davide:  passalacqua.d@lelettrica.it
  3. Mostardini Sergio:  mostardini.s@lelettrica.it
  1. AULLA Tornabuoni Andrea:  tornabuoni.a@lelettrica.it
  2. BOLOGNA Bellentani Giovanni:  bellentani.g@lelettrica.it
  3. FIGLINE VALDARNO Bargellini Loris:  bargellini.l@lelettrica.it
  4. GROSSETO Andreotti Cesare:  andreotti.c@lelettrica.it
  5. LUCCA Sandroni Andrea:  sandroni.a@lelettrica.it
  6. MASSA Molli Diego:  moll.d@lelettrica.it
  7. PESCIA Carboneri Massimo:  carboneri.m@lelettrica.it
  8. PIEVE A NIEVOLE Finizzola Paolo:  finizzola.p@lelettrica.it
  9. PISA Bagala’ Domenico:  bagala.d@lelettrica.it
  10. PONTEDERA Franchi Alessandro:  franchi.a@lelettrica.it
  11. PORTOFERRAIO Mocali Marcello:  mocali.m@lelettrica.it
  12. PRATO Rapagnetta Fabio:  rapagnetta.f@lelettrica.it
  13. SANSEPOLCRO Giorni Valter:  giorni.v@lelettrica.it
  14. SCANDICCI Bartucci Riccardo:  bartucci.r@lelettrica.it