• Criachi Giuseppe:  criachi.g@lelettrica.it
  • Criachi Alessandro:  alex.criachi@lelettrica.it
  • Criachi Andrea:  criachi.a@lelettrica.it
  • Brogialdi Franca:  brogialdi.f@lelettrica.it
  • Lo Castro Maurizio:  locastro.m@lelettrica.it
  • Giraldi Daniela:  giraldi.d@lelettrica.it
  • Giusti Massimo:  giusti.m@lelettrica.it
  • Lapetina Walter:  lapetina.w@lelettrica.it
  • Martini Maurizio:  martini.m@lelettrica.it
  • Mascioli Silvia:  mascioli.s@lelettrica.it
  • Ulivieri Remo:  ulivieri.r@lelettrica.it
  • Paoletti Paolo:  paoletti.p@lelettrica.it
  • Greti Giovanni:  greti.g@lelettrica.it
  • Volpi Fabio:  volpi.f@lelettrica.it
  • Tosti Francesco:  tosti.f@lelettrica.it
  • Puccetti Iuri:  puccetti.i@lelettrica.it
  • Pinochi Roberto:  pinochi.r@lelettrica.it
  • Sgrilli Angelo:  sgrilli.a@lelettrica.it
  • Toscani Stefano:  toscani.s@lelettrica.it
  • Sgherri Stefano:  sgherri.s@lelettrica.it
  • Barnini Tiziana:  barnini.t@lelettrica.it
  • Passalacqua Davide:  passalacqua.d@lelettrica.it
  • Mostardini Sergio:  mostardini.s@lelettrica.it
  • AULLA Tornabuoni Andrea:  tornabuoni.a@lelettrica.it
  • BOLOGNA Bellentani Giovanni:  bellentani.g@lelettrica.it
  • FIGLINE VALDARNO Bargellini Loris:  bargellini.l@lelettrica.it
  • GROSSETO Muscari Marco:  muscari.m@lelettrica.it
  • LUCCA Sandroni Andrea:  sandroni.a@lelettrica.it
  • MASSA Bartoli Roberto:  bartoli.r@lelettrica.it
  • PESCIA Carboneri Massimo:  carboneri.m@lelettrica.it
  • PIEVE A NIEVOLE Persici Stefano:  persici.s@lelettrica.it
  • PISA Bagala’ Domenico:  bagala.d@lelettrica.it
  • PONTEDERA Franchi Alessandro:  franchi.a@lelettrica.it
  • PORTOFERRAIO Mocali Marcello:  mocali.m@lelettrica.it
  • PRATO Rapagnetta Fabio:  rapagnetta.f@lelettrica.it
  • SANSEPOLCRO Giorni Valter:  giorni.v@lelettrica.it
  • SCANDICCI Bartucci Riccardo:  bartucci.r@lelettrica.it
Chiudi il menu