• Criachi Giuseppe:  criachi.g@lelettrica.it
  • Criachi Alessandro:  alex.criachi@lelettrica.it
  • Criachi Andrea:  criachi.a@lelettrica.it
  • Brogialdi Franca:  brogialdi.f@lelettrica.it
  • Barnini Tiziana:  barnini.@lelettrica.it
  • Passalacqua Davide:  passalacqua.d@lelettrica.it
  • Sartini Enrico:  sartini.e@lelettrica.it
  • Lo Castro Maurizio:  locastro.m@lelettrica.it
  • Giraldi Daniela:  giraldi.d@lelettrica.it
  • Giusti Massimo:  giusti.m@lelettrica.it
  • Lapetina Walter:  lapetina.w@lelettrica.it
  • Martini Maurizio:  martini.m@lelettrica.it
  • Mascioli Silvia:  mascioli.s@lelettrica.it
  • Ulivieri Remo:  ulivieri.r@lelettrica.it
  • Paoletti Paolo:  paoletti.p@lelettrica.it
  • Volpi Fabio:  volpi.f@lelettrica.it
  • Tosti Francesco:  tosti.f@lelettrica.it
  • Sordi Federico: sordi.f@lelettrica.it
  • Pinochi Roberto:  pinochi.r@lelettrica.it
  • Puccetti Iuri:  puccetti.i@lelettrica.it
  • Sgherri Stefano: sgherri.@lelettrica.it
  • Sgrilli Angelo:  sgrilli.a@lelettrica.it
  • Toscani Stefano:  toscani.s@lelettrica.it

AULLA – Tornabuoni Andrea: tornabuoni.a@lelettrica.it

BOLOGNA – Bellentani Giovanni: bellentani.g@lelettrica.it

EMPOLI – Volpi Fabio: volpi.f@lelettrica.it

FIGLINE VALDARNO – Bargellini Loris:  bargellini.l@lelettrica.it

FOLIGNO – Ansideri Mattia: ansideri.m@lelettrica.it

GROSSETO  – Mario Luciani:  luciani.m@lelettrica.it

LUCCA – Pini Paolo:  pini.p@lelettrica.it

MASSA – Pierotti Angelopierotti.a@lelettrica.it

PESCIA – Milione Alessio: milione.a@lelettrica.it

PIEVE A NIEVOLE – De Luca Alfonso:  deluca.a@lelettrica.it

PISA – Bagalà Domenico:  bagala.d@lelettrica.it

PONTEDERA – Franchi Alessandro:  franchi.a@lelettrica.it

PORTOFERRAIO – Mocali Marcello:  mocali.m@lelettrica.it

PRATO – Rapagnetta Fabio:  rapagnetta.f@lelettrica.it

SANSEPOLCRO – Giorni Valter:  giorni.v@lelettrica.it

SCANDICCI – Bartucci Riccardo:  bartucci.r@lelettrica.it

TERNI – Favetti Flavio: favetti.f@lelettrica.it

VITERBO – Cialdella Leonardo: cialdella.l@lelettrica.it